There are 2 ways you can share a presentation via a link in SlideMagic:
- View-only. The recipient can view the presentation, but cannot edit it. If you update the original presentation, the person who has the link will see the updated version of the presentation
- Editable. The recipient can duplicate the presentation in her own DECKS menu. Duplication means that a new presentation is created, so that edits the recipient makes do not affect the original. The presentations are disconnected.
To share a presentation hit the SHARE button at the left side of the screen and chose with sharing option you would like. Copy the URL and paste it in an email.